Our Team

Tony Stroh-Piechowski- Executive Director/Producer


Board of Directors

James Alt - Board of Director - Exec. Director Lapeer Downtown Development Authority

Don Brewer - Board of Director - Realtor - Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices

Carolyn Dougherty - Board of Director - Flushing Schools

Mollie Jones - Board of Director - Artist/Retired Lapeer Comm Schools

Jacqueline Piechowski - Board of Director - Artist/Retired Lapeer Comm Schools

Nick Pugliese - Board of Director - Lapeer County Press



Advisory Board of Directors

Fred Love - MM - Associate Professor Musical Theatre - Oakland University

Frank Pitts III - Associate Professor of Music - Rochester College

Karen Shreidan - MFA Professor of Theatre - Oakland University


Contact Us:

Stone's Throw Theater

Lapeer, MI  48446

Phone: 810-660-7805

E-mail: Info@Stonesthrowtheater.org


Print Print | Sitemap
© Stone's Throw Stages - 1&1 IONOS MyWebsite